•  
  •  
 
Business Review

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. S Akbar Zaidi, Institute of Business Administration, sazaidi@iba.edu.pk

Editor

Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt, Institute of Business Administration, habutt@iba.edu.pk

Assistant Editor

Madeeha Omer Lakhani, Institute of Business Administration, mlakhani@iba.edu.pk

Associate Editors

Dr. Adnan Haider, Institute of Business Administration, ahaider@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Ashraf Khan, Institute of Business Administration, ashrafkhan@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Javed Iqbal, Institute of Business Administration, jiqbal@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Abbas Gillani, Institute of Business Administration, aagillani@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Nyla Ansari, Institute of Business Administration, nansari@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Nida Aslam Khan, Institute of Business Administration, nakhan@iba.edu.pk

Editorial Board

Dr. Abdul Karim Khan, United Arab Emirates University, abdul.karim@uaeu.ac.ae

Professor James Kolari, Texas A&M University, JKolari@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. Minnie Kontkanen, University of Vaasa, minnie.kontkanen@univaasa.fi

Dr. Ahmed Arsalan, University of Oulu, ahmad.arslan@oulu.fi

Dr. Nader Virk, University of Plymouth, nader.virk@plymouth.ac.uk

Dr. Syed Mujahid Hussain, Sultan Qaboos University, smujahid@squ.edu.om

Dr. Riza Demirer, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, rdemire@siue.edu

Dr. Muhammad Kabir Hassan, University of New Orleans, mhassan@uno.edu

Dr. Imran Ali, CQ University Australia, i.ali@cqu.edu.au