•  
  •  
 
Business Review

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. S Akbar Zaidi, Institute of Business Administration, sazaidi@iba.edu.pk

Editor

Dr. Saqib Sharif, Institute of Business Administration, ssharif@iba.edu.pk

Assistant Editor

Amna Zubair, Institute of Business Administration, azubair@iba.edu.pk

Associate Editors

Dr. Adnan Haider, Institute of Business Administration, ahaider@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Ashraf Khan, Assistant Professor of Finance Venice School of Management Ca' Foscari University of Venice, Italy, ashraf.khan@unive.it

Dr. Javed Iqbal, Institute of Business Administration, jiqbal@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Abbas Gillani, Institute of Business Administration, aagillani@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Nyla Ansari, Institute of Business Administration, nansari@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Nida Aslam Khan, Institute of Business Administration, nakhan@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Lubna Naz, Institute of Business Administration, lnaz@iba.edu.pk

Dr. Mohsin Sadaqat, Institute of Business Administration, msadaqat@iba.edu.pk

Editorial Board

Dr. Abdul Karim Khan, United Arab Emirates University, abdul.karim@uaeu.ac.ae

Professor James Kolari, Texas A&M University, JKolari@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. Minnie Kontkanen, University of Vaasa, minnie.kontkanen@univaasa.fi

Dr. Ahmad Arsalan, University of Oulu, ahmad.arslan@oulu.fi

Dr. Nader Virk, Reader in Accounting and Finance Manchester Metropolitan University Business School Manchester, England, United Kingdom, N.Virk@mmu.ac.uk

Dr. Syed Mujahid Hussain, Sultan Qaboos University, smujahid@squ.edu.om

Dr. Muhammad Kabir Hassan, University of New Orleans, mhassan@uno.edu

Dr. Imran Ali, CQ University Australia, i.ali@cqu.edu.au